

## **Polling Booth Locations**

## **ELECTORAL DISTRICT OF TOOWOOMBA NORTH**

Polling Booth Name	Polling Booth Address	Opening Hours: Saturday, 25 November 2017 (8am-6pm)	Wheelchair Access
Centenary Heights	Centenary Heights State High School Assembly Hall, 60 Ramsay Street, CENTENARY HEIGHTS		F
Fairview Heights	Fairview Heights State School, 75 McDougall Street, TOOWOOMBA		F
Harlaxton	Harlaxton State School, 110 Ruthven Street, TOOWOOMBA		А
<b>Harlaxton North</b>	Neighbourhood Centre, Cnr Coonan & Dwyer Streets, TOOWOOMBA		Α
Harristown	Harristown State High School, 341 - 367 South Street, TOOWOOMBA		А
Highfields	Highfields State School, New Eng	land Highway, HIGHFIELDS	Α
Highfields West	Highfields State Secondary Colleg	ge, 10 O'Brien Road, HIGHFIELDS	А
Holy Name	Holy Name School, 188 Bridge St	reet, TOOWOOMBA	F
Meringandan	Meringandan State School, Shirle	y Road, MERINGANDAN	А
Mount Lofty	Toowoomba State High School -	Multi Purpose Centre, Stuart Street, TOOWOOMBA	F
Newtown	Newtown State School, Albert St	reet, TOOWOOMBA	F
North Toowoomba	Toowoomba North State School, Cnr Taylor & Mort Streets, TOOWOOMBA		F
Rangeville	Rangeville State School, 32A High	Street, TOOWOOMBA	А
Rockville	Rockville State School, 3 Holberto	on Street, NORTH TOOWOOMBA	Α
St Josephs	St Josephs College MacKillop Cen	tre, Coronet Street, TOOWOOMBA	А
The Range	Fairholme College, 40 Wirra Wirr	a Street, TOOWOOMBA	F
Toowoomba	Toowoomba Indoor Bowls Centre	e, 10 Annand Street, TOOWOOMBA	F
Toowoomba East	Toowoomba East State School, Cnr Arthur & Mary Streets, TOOWOOMBA		F
Tor Street	Good Shepherd Lutheran Church, Cnr Tor and Karrool Street, TOOWOOMBA		А
<b>Tor Street North</b>	Sacred Heart School, 263 Tor Street, TOOWOOMBA		А
Wilsonton	Wilsonton State School Hall, Den	yer Street, WILSONTON	F

**Wheelchair Access:** F = Full access A = Assisted access

## **All-Districts Centres**

Electors from any district may cast their vote at any of these All-Districts Centre Polling Booths without having to complete a declaration form:

Polling Booth	Address	
Brisbane CBD	Brisbane City Hall, Sandgate Room (polling booth entrance via Ann Street), 64 Adelaide Street, BRISBANE	
Bundaberg	Shop 12 and 3, 9 Maryborough Street, BUNDABERG CENTRAL	
Burleigh	18 Park Avenue, BURLEIGH HEADS	
Cairns	96-98 Mulgrave Road, PARRAMATTA PARK	
East Brisbane	East Brisbane State School Hall, Wellington Road, EAST BRISBANE	
Hervey Bay	82 Dayman Street, URANGAN	
Mackay	Mackay Showgrounds, 500 Pavilion Lower Level, 24 Milton Street, MACKAY	
Maroochydore	Shop 1, 19 Duporth Avenue, MAROOCHYDORE	
Morayfield	379 Morayfield Road, MORAYFIELD	
Noosa	Tewantin Campus, 24 Cooroy Noosa Road, TEWANTIN	
Oodgeroo	248 Bloomfield Street, CLEVELAND	
Redcliffe	Unit 10, 3-5 High Street, KIPPA-RING	
Southport	Ashmore Centre, 345 Southport-Nerang Road, MOLENDINAR	
Townsville	Hyde Park Centre, Shop 9, 36 Woolcock Street, HYDE PARK	
<b>Vulture Street</b>	St Pauls Anglican Church Hall, 554 Vulture Street, EAST BRISBANE	
Woolloongabba	Nazareth Lutheran Church Hall, 12 Hawthorne Street, WOOLLOONGABBA	

**Note:** All-Districts Centres are wheelchair accessible.

## **Vision Impaired**

For vision impaired telephone voting please call 1300 912 782 8:00am – 6:00pm on Saturday 25 November 2017